46 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of cancer research.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Cancer Research Journal.

Xiaozhou Fan

Department of Immunology, The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Houston, Texas, USA

Anand Shah

Department of Pharmacy, Moffitt Cancer Center

Tampa, Florida, USA

Areti Gkantaifi

Department of Medicine, Thessaly University

Thessaloniki, Greece

Aysha Ferdoushi

School of Biomedical Sciences and Pharmacy, University of Newcastle

Callaghan, Australia

Beatriz Caballero Garcia

Department of Morphology and Cell Biology, University of Oviedo

Oviedo, Spain

Bianqin Guo

Department of Laboratory, Chongqing University Cancer Hospital

Chongqing, China

Burcu Ucar Acar

Department of Bioengineering, Yıldız Technical University

Istanbul, Halkalı Atakent, Turkey

Chen Makranz

Departement of Neurooncology, Hadassah Medical Center

Jerusalem, Israel

Ches'Nique Phillips

Department of Genetics, Louisiana State University Health Science Center

New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

Claudia Mateoiu

Department of Pathology, Sahlgrenska University Hospital

Gothenburg, Västra Gotaland, Sweden

Denise Toscani

Department of Medicine and Surgery, University of Parma

Parma, Italy

Divyaswathi Citla Sridhar

Department of Pediatric Hematology Oncology, Case Western University

Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Fatemeh Ghaemimanesh

Monoclonal Antibody Research Center, Avicenna Research Institute

Tehran, Iran

Guangsuo Wang

Department of Thoracic Surgery, Shenzhen People's Hospital, Second Affiliated Hospital, Medical College of Jinan University

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Hassan Dianat-Moghadam

Department of Medical Biotechnology, Faculty of Advanced Medical Sciences, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Gachsaran, Iran

Hernando Lopez-Bertoni

Department of Neurology, Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Ilknur Suer

Department of Medical Genetics, Istanbul University

Istanbul, Turkey

Jianlin Wang

Department of Toxicology and Cancer Biology, University of Kentucky

Lexington, Kentucky, USA

Jingquan Wang

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, St. John’s University

New York, USA

Khaled Mahmoud

Pharmacognosy Department, National Research Centre

Cairo, Egypt

Krushangi Shah

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Wright State University

Dayton, Ohio, USA

Maliha Ghaffar

Department of Life Science and Bioengineering, Beijing University of Technology

Beijing, China

María Alicia Díaz y Orea

Department of Immunology, Faculty of Medicine, Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla

Puebla, Mexico

May El-Manawaty

Department of Pharmacognosy, National Research Centre

Cairo, Giza, Egypt

Mohammad Harun Rashid

Georgia Cancer Center, Augusta University

Augusta, Georgia, USA

Nidhi Saraswat

Department of Public Health, Western Sydney University

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Niranjan Yanamandra


Collegeville, Pennsylvania, USA

Paola Palumbo

Department of Life, Health and Environmental Sciences, University of L'Aquila

L'Aquila, Italy

Raghupathy Vengoji

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, Nebraska, USA

Rasika Illeperuma

Department of Medical Laboratory Science, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences, University of Peradeniya

Peradeniya, Kandy, Sri Lanka

Samereh Eghtedar

Department of Nursing, Urmia University of Medical Sciences

Urmia, West Azerbaijan, Iran

Satyajeet Rath

Department of Radiation Oncology, Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Shanta Bantia

Nitor Therapeutics

Birmingham, Alabama, USA

Shirin Modarai

Christiana Care Health Services, Center for Translational Cancer Research and Gene Editing Institute

Newark, Delaware, USA

Soheil Motamed

Otorhinolaryngology Department, Kerman University of Medical Sciences

Kerman, Iran

Sumaira Javaid

Dr. Panjwani Center for Molecular Medicine and Drug Research, University of Karachi

Karachi, Pakistan

Swapnil Mundhe

Department of Pharmacy Shivlingeshwar, College of Pharmacy

Jule Solapur, Solapur, Maharashtra, India

Tianyi Wang

Department of Cancer Epidemiology, Moffitt Cancer Center

Tampa, Florida, USA

Tupa Basuroy

Departmnent of Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center, Harvard Medical School

Charlestown, Massachusetts, USA

Walid Khalilia

Department of Forensic Scienec, Al-Istiqlal University

Jericho, West Bank, Palestinian Territories

Weihua Yu

Department of Toxicology, Fourth Military Medical University

Xi’an, Shaanxi, China

Yan Leyfman

Penn State College of Medicine

Hershey, Pennsylvania, USA

Yingyong Xu

Clinical R&D, Celgene Corporation

Shanghai, China

Yong Liu

Department of Breast Surgery, Third Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou Medical University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Yuan Seng Wu

Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Medicine, Bioscience and Nursing, MAHSA University

Bandar Saujana Putra, Selangor, Malaysia

Zhi Yao

Shanghai Institute of Nutrition and Health, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Shanghai, China

Browse journals by subject